Workgroup members

Listed below are the contact details for the Edig@s Workgroup members and the secretariat. You can also access the websites of the different companies by clicking on their logo.
TitleMr. Dominik Flueck
AddressBahnhofquai, 12
4600 – Olten (SO)
Switzerland
Emaildominik.flueck@alpiq.com

TitleMr. Stewart Davis
Address
20 Canada
Square
London E14 5NJ
United Kingdom
Emailstewart.davis@uk.bp.com

TitleMr. Stefan Weber
Address
Floridotower
Floridsdorfer Hauptstraße 1
A – 1210 Vienna
Austria
EmailStefan.Weber@gashub.at

TitleMr. Hans-Jørgen Damgaard
AddressAgern Allé 24-26
2970 Hørsholm
Denmark
EmailHAJDA@dongenergy.dk

TitleMr. Frank Dietzsch
AddressJosef-Wirmer-Str. 1-3
53123 Bonn
Germany
Emaildietzsch@dvgw.de

TitleMr. Francois Gonsior
AddressAugustusplatz 9
04109 Leipzig
Germany
Emailfrancois.gonsior@ecc.de

TitleMr. Henrik Kjøller
AddressTonne Kjærsvej 65,
DK-7000 Fredericia,
Denmark
EmailBackoffice@energinet.dk

TitleMr. Paolo Sudati and Mr Federico Riboni
AddressPiazza Vanoni, 1
20097 San Donato Milanese (MI)
Italy
Emailpaolo.sudati@eni.comfederico.riboni@eni.com

TitleMr. Olivier Termont
AddressRue Guimard, 1A1040 Brussels
Belgium
Emailolivier.termont@eni.com

TitleMr. Reinhard Steinbock
AddressBrüsseler Platz 1
D-45131 Essen
Germany
Emailreinhard.steinbock@eon-ruhrgas.com

TitleMr. Dombard Cédric
AddressAvenue des Arts 31
B-1040 Brussels
Belgium
EmailCedric.Dombard@fluxys.com

TitleMr. Andreas Keil
AddressBaumbachstraße 1
34119 Kassel
Deutschland
EmailAndreas.Keil@gascade.de

TitleMr. Marin Zwetkow
AddressFloridsdorfer Hauptstraße 1
1210 Vienna, Austria
EmailMarin.Zwetkow@gasconnect.at

TitleMr. Arne Ferkingstad
AddressPO Box 93
N-5501 Haugesund
Norway
Emailafe@gassco.no

TitleMr. Piet H.W. Deuze
AddressPO Box 181
NL-9700 AD Groningen
The Netherlands
EmailP.H.W.Deuze@gastransport.nl

TitleMr. Norayr R. Arzumanov
AddressPO Box 117997
GSP-7, Nametkina Street 16
Moscow
Russia
Emailn.arzumanov@gazprom.ru

TitleMr. Vladimir Erofeev
Address9, Strastnoy Blvd., 127006,
Moscow,
Russia
Emailv.erofeev@gazpromexport.gazprom.ru

TitleMr. Stanislaw Brzeczkowski
AddressGaz Transmission Operator
Gaz-System S.A.
ul. Mszczonowska 4
02-337 Warszawa
Emailstanislaw.brzeczkowski@gaz-system.pl

TitleMrs. Svetlana Pozdycheva
Mr. Christian Lemesle
Address1 Place
Samuel Champlain
92930 Paris La Défense Cedex
France
Emailsvetlana.pozdycheva@engie.com

Title
Mr Emmanuel Bourgninaud
Address

6, rue Raoul Nordling
92270 Bois-Colombes
France

Email

Title
Mr Jeroen Stamps
Address

Zeppelinstraße 71-73
81669 München
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0)89 458 354 85

Email
info@PSvdL.com

Title
Mr. Jarle Rønnevik
Address

Forusbeen 50
N-4035 Stavanger
Norway

Email

Title
Mr. Lars Quicker
Address

Kampstr 49
44137  Dortmund
Germany

Email

LOGO_TIGF_72dpi
Title
Florie Treint
AddressIngénieur Middle-OfficeDirection Développement Commerce17,chemin de La Plaine
64140 Billère
Emailflorie.treint@tigf.fr

TitleMr. Gerhard Albrecht
AddressBraunstraße 7
04347 Leipzig
Deutschland
EmailGerhard.Albrecht@vng.de

Edig@s Secretariat

TitleMr. Michael Conroy
Address
36, Les Ormeaux,
91770 St Vrain
France
Emailm.conroy@tedior.com